Home>>Solution>>Civil Intelligent Distribution Monitoring System

KW2000 civil intelligent power distribution monitoring system
First, KW2000 system software overview
Deep KW-2000 Temin intelligent distribution monitoring system based on field distribution system, by using fieldbus, fiber ring network and other communication network, remote substation monitoring, power collecting and power quality management, work management organic distribution system under normal and accident monitoring, protection, control, metering and power supply departments together, to improve the quality of power supply, which is more convenient and users to establish a close contact, KW-2000 system to meet the diversity of user requirements with reasonable price, strive to supply the economy better, enterprise management more effective.
The system uses a typical three story structure, the level is clear, easy to understand and build.
 KW-2000 monitoring system integrates a variety of domestic and international industrial field communication protocol, such as IEC60870-5-101/102/103/104, CANBus, ProfiBus, DNP, CDT, ModBus, IEC61850, support for third party access to a large number of intelligent devices. As shown in the following figure.


Two, KW2000 system software composition and function
This software is composed of high pressure and low pressure with electronic system with electronic system, event recording, alarm subsystem, power quality analysis subsystem, power subsystem, communication topology check subsystem and software rights management subsystem.
1 high voltage distribution system
The high voltage system mainly monitors the main parameters such as voltage, current, power and other main parameters of 10KV high voltage switch cabinet. In this subsystem, the switch can be controlled remotely.
Main real-time monitoring of the operating state of the high voltage circuit. In the high-pressure system diagram can visually see each HV incoming and outgoing operation parameters and state parameters all conventional power transformer, can see the side such as: three-phase voltage, current, active power, reactive power, power factor, frequency, power and other parameters.
2 low voltage distribution system
Low voltage system interface real-time display of the circuit switch status and the power parameters, but also through the line color to distinguish whether the circuit is charged. The line diagram in the interface can be drag and zoom in, to facilitate users to more clearly see the running state.
3 event log and alarm subsystem
Event log
The system has a detailed record function for all user operation, switch variable, parameter limit and the actual needs of the user events, including events in time, location, content, implementation of this event event operators and event types, properties. Can also be based on time to check a certain period of time the event record; event all records can be printed or exported.
Real time alarm and history alarm
Real time alarm is used to display the fault alarm is currently happening, with the alarm time, the alarm alarm alarm name, type, content, alarm location, convenient for users to find out fault in power system.
History alarm for fault alarm record query.
According to user needs can be set up to the highest historical record time of up to 10 years.
4 power quality analysis subsystem
Power quality analysis subsystem adopts automatic mapping technology, frequency spectrum, the harmonic, voltage sag, load imbalance and other steady state or transient power quality indicators for real-time monitoring, analysis and statistics.
5 electric quantity checking subsystem
Power inspection is the record of the circuit power of the historical readings, the current readings. Check daily, monthly and annual examination, statistical power. Can be exported to Excel, Word and PDF format, you can also click on the printer to print out the report.
6 communication topology subsystem
The communication topology adopts a hierarchical network topology, which can be used in the server and the communication management machine, and can be used to judge the communication status of the system.
7 software rights management subsystem
Authority management refers to the administrator can add, delete staff, staff add user name and password, the user real name, job content is required. If the information is incorrect, the information will be prompted. To achieve the level of staff management.
Three, system characteristics
1 extensive use of visualization technology;
2 full use of automatic mapping technology;
3 system intelligent alarm technology;
4 comprehensive realization of the comprehensive anti error function;
5 original automatic load scheduling;
6 precise fault location technology;
7 the idea of distributed design, complex functions by a number of modules to complete;
8 flexible configuration, can be based on the application of specific projects to reduce or increase the configuration of the system;
9 high quality, high quality of the configuration interface;
10 flexible access to a variety of interfaces, communication management machine with RS485, RS232, TCP/IP a variety of interfaces;
Four, the technical indicators of the system
Technical index
Important telemetry update cycle: <1.5S
General telemetry update cycle: <2S
When the accident of telesignalisation displacement transfer time: less than 1S
Accident push screen time: <1.5S
Remote signal change: <1S
Remote control process completed: <2S
Integrated error of analog measurement: <0.5%
Power grid frequency measurement error: <0.01HZ
Call picture response time: 0.5S ~ 2S
The control device to receive instruction execution time: less than 1S
The correct rate of event records: 99.9%
Telemetry accuracy: 99.9%
Capacity in the real time database to support the 20000 basic to maintain the following system indicators:
The service life of the system is not less than 15 years
System MTBF: MTBF system is more than 30000 hours
CPU load: load rate is less than 15% under normal circumstances
Five, the application of the system
Distribution system for civil and commercial use.

当前位置:首页>>解决方案>>民用智能配电监控系统
KW2000民用智能配电监控系统

一、KW2000系统软件概述

KW-2000智能配电监控系统根据配电系统的现场情况,采用现场总线、光纤环网等多种通讯组网方式,实现远程变配电监控、电能集抄与电能质量管理,将配电系统在正常及事故情况下的监测、保护、控制、计量和供电部门的工作管理有机地融合在一起,改进了供电质量,从而与用户建立起更密切更便捷的联系,KW-2000系统以合理的价格满足用户要求的多样性,力求供电经济性最好,企业管理更为有效。

系统采用典型的三层结构搭建,层面清晰,易于理解和搭建。

KW-2000监控系统集成了国内外多种工业现场通讯规约,如IEC60870-5-101/102/103/104、CANBus、ProfiBus、DNP、CDT、ModBus、IEC61850等,可支持大量的第三方智能化设备的接入。如下图所示。

二、KW2000系统软件组成及功能

本软件由高压配电子系统、低压配电子系统、事件记录、报警子系统、电能质量分析子系统、电量查抄子系统、通讯拓扑子系统及软件权限管理子系统组成。

1.高压配电子系统

高压系统主要监控10KV高压开关柜的电压、电流、功率等主要参数和开关状态,在此子系统中可以远程控制开关合分,控制开关合分时需相应的权限。

主要实时监测高压回路的运行状态。在高压系统图中可以直观的看到每路高压进线和出线的运行参数和状态,可以查看变压器出线侧的所有常规电力参数,如:三相电压、电流、有功功率、无功功率、功率因数、频率、有功电度等参数。

2.低压配电子系统

低压系统界面实时显示各回路的开关合分状态和各电量参数,也可通过线条颜色来分辨各回路是否带电。界面中的线路图可以拖动和放大、缩小,方便用户更为清晰的查看运行状态。

3.事件记录、报警子系统

事件记录

系统对所有用户操作、开关变位、参量越限及其它用户实际需求的事件均具有详细的记录功能,包括事件发生的时间、位置、事件内容、执行此事件的操作人员和事件的类型、性质。也可以根据时间来查询某段时间内的事件记录;事件所有记录都可打印或导出。

实时报警和历史报警

实时报警是用来显示当前正在发生的故障报警,含报警发生时间、报警名称、报警类型、报警内容、报警所在位置等,方便用户查找排除电力系统故障。

历史报警用于故障报警记录查询。

根据用户需求可设定历史记录时间最高可达10年。

4.电能质量分析子系统

电能质量分析子系统采用自动成图技术,频谱图,对谐波、电压暂降、负荷不平衡等稳态或暂态电能质量指标进行实时监控、分析统计。

5.电量查抄子系统

电能查抄是记录各回路电量的历史读数、当前读数。可查询按日、月、年进行电量查抄、统计。可以将报表导出成Excel、Word和PDF格式,也可以点击用打印机把报表打印出来。

6.通讯拓扑子系统

通讯拓扑采用分层次的网络拓扑结构,在服务器和通讯管理机没有通讯上时会出现的标志;可方便的判断系统的通讯状态。

7.软件权限管理子系

权限管理是指管理员可以添加、删除工作人员,添加人员时用户名、密码、真实姓名、用户职位都为必填内容。所填信息有误时会有提示信息。实现工作人员的分级管理。

三、系统特点

1.广泛采用可视化技术;

2.全面使用用自动成图技术;

3.系统智能告警技术;

4.全面实现综合防误功能;

5.独创的自动负荷排序;

6.精准的故障定位技术;

7.分布式设计思想,复杂的功能由多个模块协调完成;

8.配置灵活,可根据具体工程的应用减少或增加系统的配置;

9.高质量、高画质的组态界面;

10.各种接口的灵活接入,通讯管理机具备有RS485、RS232、TCP/IP多种接口;

四、系统的技术指标

技术指标

重要遥测更新周期:<1.5S

一般遥测更新周期:<2S

事故时遥信变位传送时间:≤1S

事故推画面时间:<1.5S

遥信变位:<1S

遥控过程完成:<2S

模拟量测量综合误差:<0.5%

电网频率测量误差:<0.01HZ

调用画面响应时间:0.5S~2S

控制装置接受指令到执行时间:≤1S

事件记录正确率:≥99.9%

遥测正确率:≥99.9%

在实时数据库容量支持到20000点基本保持以下系统指标:

系统使用寿命:≥15年

系统平均无故障时间:系统MTBF≥30000小时

CPU负载:正常情况下负荷率≤15%

五、系统的应用范围

民用配电、商用配电系统。